Laura Penman

Laura Penman

Superintendent

lpenman@eminence.k12.in.us
(765) 528-2101

Susan Shupe

Susan Shupe

Corporation Secretary/ Deputy Treasurer

sshupe@eminence.k12.in.us

Michele Tracy

Michele Tracy

Corporation Treasurer

mtracy@eminence.k12.in.us

Royce Rhea

Royce Rhea

Maintenance Director

rrhea@eminence.k12.in.us

Tammy Ringler

Cafeteria Director

tringler@eminence.k12.in.us

Ariel Nicholson

Onsite Tech - Five Star Technology Solutions

anicholson@eminence.k12.in.us

Ida Ringler

Transportation/Grounds

iringler@eminence.k12.in.us

Beth Gillenwater

Beth Gillenwater

Nurse

bgillenwater@eminence.k12.in.us

Becky LaFara

Becky LaFara

Receptionist - Part-Time

Officer Brian Goss

School Resource Officer

Officer Gary Wagner

School Resource Officer