Dustin Adams

Dustin Adams

PreK-12 Principal

dadams@eminence.k12.in.us
Ashley Wilcoxen

Ashley Wilcoxen

Dean of Students

awilcoxen@eminence.k12.in.us
Brian Burelison

Brian Burelison

Special Education Coordinator/AD

bburelison@eminence.k12.in.us

Hannah Sightes

Hannah Sightes

Guidance Counselor

hsightes@eminence.k12.in.us

Molly Finney

Molly Finney

ECA Treasurer, Secretary

mfinney@eminence.k12.in.us
Julie Shuler

Julie Shuler

Guidance Secretary

jshuler@eminence.k12.in.us
Jennifer Lewis

Jennifer Lewis

PreK-12 Secretary

jlewis@eminence.k12.in.us

Carissa Kemp

Carissa Kemp

Preschool

ckemp@eminence.k12.in.us
Beth Arnold

Beth Arnold

Kindergarten

barnold@eminence.k12.in.us
Jara Branigan

Jara Branigan

First Grade

jbranigan@eminence.k12.in.us
Callie Saucerman

Callie Saucerman

Second Grade

csaucerman@eminence.k12.in.us
Chris Waldon

Chris Waldon

Third Grade

cwaldon@eminence.k12.in.us
Sarah Garvin

Sarah Garvin

Fourth Grade

sgarvin@eminence.k12.in.us

Doug Bagg

Doug Bagg

Fifth Grade

dbagg@eminence.k12.in.us

Kris Feutz

Kris Feutz

Social Studies 6, 7,8/Math

kfeutz@eminence.k12.in.us
Kerry Anderson

Kerry Anderson

Middle School Language Arts/High School Publications

kanderson@eminence.k12.in.us
Kyle Miles

Kyle Miles

STEM Facilitator

kmiles@eminence.k12.in.us

Mary Galyan

Mary Galyan

Special Education

mgalyan@eminence.k12.in.us
Cassie Miller

Cassie Miller

Special Education

cmiller@eminence.k12.in.us

Julie Brock

Julie Brock

Computer Science, Tech Coach

jbrock@eminence.k12.in.us
Carla Bradley

Carla Bradley

Art

cbradley@eminence.k12.in.us
Tina Hall

Tina Hall

High Ability

thall@eminence.k12.in.us
Shannon Fields

Shannon Fields

Title I/Data Coordinator

sfields@eminence.k12.in.us
Riesha Dittemore

Riesha Dittemore

Math 7/Pre-Algebra/Algebra/Integrated Math 1,2

rdittemore@eminence.k12.in.us

Sharon McGee

Sharon McGee

FACS

smcgee@eminence.k12.in.us
Hallie Patten

Hallie Patten

Agriculture, FFA

hpatten@eminence.k12.in.us
Jama Hoover

Jama Hoover

Biology/Anatomy/Physiology/Chemistry

jhoover@eminence.k12.in.us

Peaches Stevens

Peaches Stevens

Science

pstevens@eminence.k12.in.us
Emily Coke

Emily Coke

Social Studies

eperkins@eminence.k12.in.us
Frank Stenger

Frank Stenger

Geometry/Algebra II/Pre-Calculus/Calculus

fstenger@eminence.k12.in.us

Kate Prohl

Kate Prohl

Spanish

kprohl@eminence.k12.in.us
Matt Moody

Matt Moody

Band, Music

mmoody@eminence.k12.in.us
Nate Newton

Nate Newton

P.E./Health

nnewton@eminence.k12.in.us

Calynn Snider

Calynn Snider

AP Lit/English 10, 11, 12

csnider@eminence.k12.in.us