Dustin Adams

Dustin Adams

PreK-12 Principal

dadams@eminence.k12.in.us
Ashley Wilcoxen

Ashley Wilcoxen

Dean of Students

awilcoxen@eminence.k12.in.us
Brian Burelison

Brian Burelison

Special Education Coordinator/AD

bburelison@eminence.k12.in.us

Hannah Sightes

Hannah Sightes

Guidance Counselor

hsightes@eminence.k12.in.us

Molly Finney

Molly Finney

ECA Treasurer, Secretary

mfinney@eminence.k12.in.us
Julie Shuler

Julie Shuler

Guidance Secretary

jshuler@eminence.k12.in.us

Rebecca Willis

PreK-12 Secretary

Carissa Kemp

Carissa Kemp

Preschool Teacher/Early Childhood Coordinator

ckemp@eminence.k12.in.us
Beth Arnold

Beth Arnold

Kindergarten

barnold@eminence.k12.in.us
Jara Branigan

Jara Branigan

First Grade

jbranigan@eminence.k12.in.us
Callie Saucerman

Callie Saucerman

Second Grade

csaucerman@eminence.k12.in.us

Shelby Phillips

Third Grade

sphillips@eminence.k12.in.us

Sarah Garvin

Sarah Garvin

Fifth Grade

sgarvin@eminence.k12.in.us

Doug Bagg

Doug Bagg

Fourth Grade

dbagg@eminence.k12.in.us

Kris Feutz

Kris Feutz

6, 7, 8 Social Studies/Math

kfeutz@eminence.k12.in.us
Kerry Anderson

Kerry Anderson

Middle School ELA/High School Publications

kanderson@eminence.k12.in.us
Kyle Miles

Kyle Miles

STEM Facilitator

kmiles@eminence.k12.in.us

Mary Galyan

Mary Galyan

Special Education

mgalyan@eminence.k12.in.us
Cassie Miller

Cassie Miller

Special Education

cmiller@eminence.k12.in.us

Julie Brock

Julie Brock

Business/Computer Science/Tech Coach

jbrock@eminence.k12.in.us
Carla Bradley

Carla Bradley

Art/Photography/Digital Design

cbradley@eminence.k12.in.us
Tina Hall

Tina Hall

High Ability/ABLE Alternative Ed

thall@eminence.k12.in.us
Shannon Fields

Shannon Fields

Title I/Data Coordinator

sfields@eminence.k12.in.us
Riesha Dittemore

Riesha Dittemore

Math/Pre-Algebra/Algebra/Integrated Math

rdittemore@eminence.k12.in.us

Sharon McGee

Sharon McGee

FACS

smcgee@eminence.k12.in.us
Hallie Patten

Hallie Patten

Agriculture/Food Science/FFA

hpatten@eminence.k12.in.us
Jama Hoover

Jama Hoover

Biology/Anatomy/Physiology/ Physics/Chemistry

jhoover@eminence.k12.in.us

Peaches Stevens

Peaches Stevens

Science/Biology

pstevens@eminence.k12.in.us
Emily Coke

Emily Coke

Social Studies

eperkins@eminence.k12.in.us
Frank Stenger

Frank Stenger

Geometry/Algebra II/Pre-Calculus/Calculus

fstenger@eminence.k12.in.us

Kate Prohl

Kate Prohl

Spanish

kprohl@eminence.k12.in.us
Matt Moody

Matt Moody

Band Director/Music

mmoody@eminence.k12.in.us
Nate Newton

Nate Newton

P.E./Health

nnewton@eminence.k12.in.us

Calynn Snider

Calynn Snider

English/Yearbook

csnider@eminence.k12.in.us

Kiyoko Moody

Kiyoko Moody

Language Lab/Computer Science

kmoody@eminence.k12.in.us

Jana Lockwood

Jana Lockwood

Elementary Library

jlockwood@eminence.k12.in.us

Dawn Moore

Dawn Moore

Instructional Assistant

Heather Sutherlin

Heather Sutherlin

Instructional Assistant

Becky Eisenhour

Becky Eisenhour

Instructional Assistant

Chelsea Storm

Chelsea Storm

Instructional Assistant

Dana Stine

Instructional Assistant

Jammie Johns

Instructional Assistant

Jannon Langdon

Instructional Assistant

Iris Willis

Instructional Assistant

Mande Watkins

Instructional Assistant

Mark Stierwalt

Mark Stierwalt

Custodian

Jeff Brewer

Jeff Brewer

Custodian

James Wood

Cafeteria

Judy Hammond

Cafeteria

Lori Brauer

Cafeteria

Lorricia Silcox

Cafeteria